Bulletin 1

Issued on 05/11/2022 at 18:00

- 1. Competitors are reminded that the Service Area is a 'No Smoking Area'. This will be strictly enforced.
- 2. Fuel must not be poured in the Service Area, it must be pumped between containers and the competing vehicle, as required by the Motorsport UK Service Area Requirements.
- 3. Gale Rigg Bogey Time there is a printing error in the Road Book. Please amend to;

SS2 & SS5 - 5.65 mile - 4m 51s

Cropton mileage – please amend to;

SS3 & SS6 – 8.13 miles

- 5. Early arrival at MTC3 is allowed in line with R30.3.3.
 - **30.3.3.** At the end of a Rally or of any day of a Rally Competitors are allowed to check in in advance of their due time. This must be specifically authorised by the rally organisers in the SRs or an Official bulletin. Competitors arriving early must have their due time entered on the Time Card; those arriving later than their due time must have their actual time of arrival entered.
- 6. Judges of Fact

The following people will have been nominated to report throughout the event on the following; R24.7, R24.11, R25.6

Langdale; Tony Jones, Matthew Screaton, Ashley Hewitt, Scott Ramsden, Richard Smith, Paul Green, Darryl Hale, Adrian Ancliffe, Andy Stinchcombe

Gale Rigg; Elizabeth Klinkenberg, Ian Parkin, Peter Howgate, Peter Ralf, Roger Whiley

Cropton; Karen Spencer, Martin Pullan, Rebecca Atkinson, Chris Welsh, Jeff Brigloe, Craig North, Ian Cowburn, Martin Scoley, Paul Wells

The following people will have been nominated to report throughout the event on the following; R24.8

Donna Harper, Pat Johnson, Ken Cawood, Keith Steel, Richard Steel, Tony Vart, Andy Smith, Geoff Balls, Richard Blackshaw, Steve Retchless, Ian Jackson, Nicky Jackson, John Smallwood, Andy Beaumont, Graeme Potter.

ENDS